2017-2018 USDF Region 6 PM Delegates

PM Delegates serve a one year term.  Elections are in June (vote online June 1 to June 30) 2018-2019 Delegates will be announced mid July or Later


The Region 6 PM Delegates are:


Emma Dye    

Matthew Eagan    

Rick Edwards    

Kathryn Lewis    

Jessica Rattner    

Peter Rothschild    

Corinne Tindal Stonier    

© 2014 - 2020 USDF Region 6.